Quarteto Nuevo






 Saturday 6th of August at night starts with a band that Stelios Xydias is introducing to our festival called ‘Quarteto Nuevo’. Consisting of Mauricio Gomez- sax (Spain), Isaac Martin- guitar (Spain), Andrea Rodosthenous – bass and Stelios himself on drums. All the members of the band attended Rotterdam Conservatorium of Music in the Netherlands where they met. The music they play is mostly their original plus music from the traditional and modern jazz repertoire.


Press Release

12th  Paradise  Jazz  Festival

Δελτίο Τύπου







By Cyprus Jazz Musicians  &  The Orange Train

Coz` we Love it!



Follow us